VideoConferencing: Louisiana Remote Site Contacts


This article has not been updated recently and may contain dated material.

Contacts for Video Conferences:

Learning Center - Rapides Parish
Distance Learning
1410 Neel Kearby Blvd.
Alexandria, LA 71303
http://www.thelcrp.net/
Karen Goree
kgoree@lsua.edu
(318) 484-2184 x122


Louisiana Board of Regents
Information and Learning Technology
1201 North Third St., Ste. 6-200
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
www.regents.la.us
Video Staff
video@selsc.net

(337) 366-8271

 

Louisiana State University - Ag Center
Distance Learning
118B Knapp Hall
LSU Campus, Baton Rouge, LA. 70803
lsuagcenter.com
Jacques Prudhomme
prudhomme@gram.edu
(318) 274-2192

Latina Johnson

johnsonl@gram.edu

(318) 274-6411


 

Louisiana State University and A&M College
Center for Instructional Media Services
Videoconferencing Services
202 Coates Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Video Conferencing: LSU Overview
Paul James
225.578.0437 voice
225.578.6400 fax
videoconference@lsu.edu


Louisiana State University - Alexandria
8100 Hwy 71 South
Alexandria, LA 71302
www.lsua.edu
Saurabh Singh
318.473.6566 voice
318.473.6575 fax
ssingh@lsua.edu


Louisiana State University - Eunice
Continuing Education
2048 Johnson Highway
Eunice, LA 70535
www.lsue.edu
Kenneth Elliott
337.550.1390 voice
337.550.1393 fax
kelliott@lsue.edu


Louisiana State University at Shreveport
One University Place
Shreveport, LA 71115
www.lsus.edu
Lottie Huckaby
318.797.5311 voice
318.797.5395 fax
lhuckaby@lsus.edu


McNeese State University
P. O. Box 92375
Lake Charles, LA 70609
www.mcneese.edu
Helen Ware
337.475.5126 
hware@mcneese.edu
Sara Leonards
337.475.5075
sleonards@mcneese.edu


Nicholls State University
Division of Continuing Education
P. O. Box 2011
Thibodaux, LA 70310
www.nicholls.edu
Andrew Simoncelli
985.448.4131 voice
985.449.7027 fax
andrew.simoncelli@nicholls.edu


Northwestern State University
Academic Computing
200 Roy Hall,
Natchitoches, LA 71497
www.nsula.edu
Darlene Williams
318.357.6355 voice
318.357.5745 fax
darlene@nsula.edu


Terrebonne Parish Library
Distance Learning
151 Civic Center Blvd.
Houma, LA 70360
Tracy Guyan
985.876.5861 voice
985.876.5864 fax
tguyan@mytpl.org


University of Louisiana - Monroe
Continuing Education
241 Hanna Hall, 700 University Ave.
Monroe, LA 71209
www.ulm.edu
Jay Breithaup
318.342.3617 voice
318.342.1049 fax
jaybreit@ulm.edu


University of New Orleans
LA 138
2000 Lakeshore Drive
New Orleans, LA 70148
www.uno.edu
Mike Adler
504.280.6500 voice
504.280.3984 fax
madler@uno.edu

For more information, see the Louisiana Board of Regents Video Conferencing - Video Coordinator Directory.

12873
12/11/2018 12:17:54 PM